September 20, 2021

Sept 20, 2021
Workflow Settings -> Approval Groups

We've introduced a new section in our settings called Workflow. To start, this has the option to change a setting that allows you to toggle that everyone in a group needs to approve a request or that only one person in a group needs to approve a request before the request moves to the next stage.

Bug Fixes and Improvements